Campuses:

Directory

Use our online directory to find contact information for directors, staff, and postdocs, as well as to find out who is here now among our current short- and long-term visitors.
Directors
Daniel Spirn Director spirn@umn.edu 612-626-0293
Benjamin Brubaker Deputy Director brubaker@umn.edu 612-625-6933
Fadil Santosa Director of Special Projects and Director Emeritus santosa@umn.edu 612-626-0528
Katherine Dowd Assistant Director kdowd@umn.edu 612-624-5265
Gilad Lerman Data Science Lab Director lerman@umn.edu 612-624-5541
Jasmine Foo Associate Director jyfoo@math.umn.edu 612-626-9530
Staff
Shawn Golley Applications Database Programmer sgolley@ima.umn.edu 612-624-7222
Georgia Kroll Workshop and Housing Coordinator kroll@ima.umn.edu 612-626-0257
Maria Batcha Accountant nyam0007@umn.edu 612-625-9746
Chad Sullivan Systems Administrator chad@ima.umn.edu 612-626-4723
Industrial Postdocs
Alexander Estes Industrial Postdoc 2018-2020 este0100@umn.edu
Behrooz Pourghannad Industrial Postdoc 2019-2021 behrooz@umn.edu
Ankit Bansal Industrial Postdoc 2019-2021 bansa065@umn.edu
Ahmad Mousavi Industrial Postdoc 2019-2021 amousavi@umn.edu
Shannon Negaard-Paper Industrial Postdoc 2019-2021 nega0024@umn.edu