Campuses:

Upcoming Events

September 23 - 25, 2017
Annual Program Workshop
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
October 18 - 19, 2017
Special Workshop
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Public Lecture Series
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Public Lecture Series
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
March 26 - 28, 2018
Annual Program Workshop
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
May 07 - 11, 2018
Annual Program Workshop
May 14 - 18, 2018
Annual Program Workshop
May 21 - 25, 2018
Special Workshop
June 04 - 08, 2018
Annual Program Workshop
June 11 - 15, 2018
Annual Program Workshop