Campuses:

Events

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 01, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 08, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 15, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 22, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, October 29, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
October 30, 2021
Special Workshop
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
November 05 - 06, 2021
Special Workshop
Friday, November 05, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, November 12, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, December 03, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, December 03, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, December 10, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, January 21, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, January 28, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, February 04, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, February 08, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, February 11, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, February 18, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, April 22, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
June 12 - 16, 2022
Special Workshop
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
September 2021