Campuses:

Events

Friday, September 11, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
September 14 - 18, 2020
Thematic Program Workshop
Friday, September 25, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, October 02, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 16, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 23, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
November 09 - 13, 2020
Thematic Program Workshop
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, December 04, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020