Campuses:

Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, January 31, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, February 21, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, February 28, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Public Lecture Series
Friday, March 20, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, March 27, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10:10 am - 11:10 am
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
April 25 - 26, 2020
Special Workshop
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
June 22 - July 31, 2020
Special Workshop
September 14 - 18, 2020
Thematic Program Workshop
October 12 - 16, 2020
Thematic Program Workshop
November 09 - 13, 2020
Thematic Program Workshop
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020