Campuses:

Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Thursday, October 03, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 11, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
October 14 - 18, 2019
Special Workshop
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 25, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, November 08, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, December 06, 2019
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, January 31, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, February 28, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
September 2019