Campuses:

Events

Friday, September 30, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, October 07, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 14, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, October 28, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, November 01, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Thursday, November 03, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Public Lecture Series
November 04 - 05, 2022
Special Workshop
Friday, November 04, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, November 08, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, November 11, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, November 18, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
1:20 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, December 02, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, December 09, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, January 20, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, January 27, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, February 03, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, February 24, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, April 07, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, April 14, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, April 21, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
May 22 - 26, 2023
Special Workshop
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
September 2022